A new year and a new layout

The first layout of the year. Isn’t it special!?
I made one about the summer. Well, I still miss it and know that it is going to be some long dark months to get there. My layout started with me going through my stamps and I found the Ali Edwards stamp set that I bought in September. I just love the texts about the summer and started to try out different ways of stamping them. So here is the preview of what I liked best and how it came out like plus a close up of the layout. DSC_0210 kopieraGreat text or what!
DSC_0208 kopieraAnd the layout is about my kids, of course, playing a game down by the lake. It’s called ”Dip your toes”. The text around the layout is what you say during the game. I don’t know if my daugther came up with the words or if she learned it at kindergarten.

Om korvsson

38-årig 2-barns mamma som älskar att scrappa, läsa, sjunga, shoppa, inredning och familjen såklart!
Det här inlägget postades i layouter. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

