Time flies…

It’s been a while since my last update. We’ve been sick for such a long time and it’s not really over yet just a lot better.
This layout I made at the scrapevent but haven’t shown you yet. Since the event I have only had the time or energy  to do one layout but it isn’t this one.
The photo is from our vacation last year in Turkey. My daugther watched her own shadow and the title says ”your shadow”.

I just love these colors and the papers I used. They are a mix of Bella Blvd and Echo Park.

As the weather is really crap her, lots of rain and grey skies so the photos aren’t the best ever.

Om korvsson

38-årig 2-barns mamma som älskar att scrappa, läsa, sjunga, shoppa, inredning och familjen såklart!
Detta inlägg publicerades i layouter. Bokmärk permalänken.

Lämna en kommentar