Challange Me Happy #27

Hi you all! Here is my layout made for Challange Me Happy, #27. The challange is to use:
– one or two stamps
– two photos
– ribbon or twine or both
– two or more paper clips
– no cardstock
– three patterened papers or more
– Mist/paint/ink & border punches are freebies as always!

Exiting, I know! I love these kind of challanges as it keeps me on my toes looking for new ways to scrap. Searching in my piles of scrap stuff for the things I want to use. Anyway, this is what my page looks like.

Om korvsson

38-årig 2-barns mamma som älskar att scrappa, läsa, sjunga, shoppa, inredning och familjen såklart!
Det här inlägget postades i layouter. Bokmärk permalänken.

2 kommentarer till Challange Me Happy #27

  1. Missy Whidden skriver:

    What a great page! I love that cute kite and the paper clip…great details 🙂 So glad you joined us at CMH this month!

  2. Norine skriver:

    This is wonderful!! Love your clean style with lots of ”white” space!! So glad you joined us at CMH for our recipe challenge!!

Kommentera

